Academic Contacts
Principal, Director and Deans
S.No Name Designation Contact no. E-mail
1. Dr. Gurpreet Singh Sidhu Principal 9876111731 gsidhu74@llriet.ac.in
2. Dr. Adarshpreet Mehta Director (MBA/MCA) 9041400786 drapmehta@llriet.ac.in
3. Dr.Anupama Gupta Dean Academics and Dean Research & Development 9872008716 dranupamagupta@llriet.ac.in
4. Mr. Gursharanjit Singh Cheema Dean Cultural Affairs 9915679563 gursharanjitsingh@llriet.ac.in
5. Ms. Mehak Aggarwal Dean Development 9463559200 mehakaggarwal@llriet.ac.in
6. Mr. Vishal Mohan Goyal Dean Student Welfare 9463233380 vishalmohan@llriet.ac.in
7. Mr. Jaspreet Singh Sidhu Dean Sports 9872038697 jssidhu@llriet.ac.in
8. Dr. Sunita Mittal Incharge ISTE 9463809992 sunitamittal1@llriet.ac.in
9. Mr. Rajdeep Singh TPO 9872695655 rajdeep@llrietac.in
Head of Departments
S.No Name Designation Contact no. E-mail
1 Dr.Anupama Gupta HOD (CSE) 9872008716 dranupamagupta@llriet.ac.in
2 Mr. Gursharanjit Singh Cheema HOD (IT) 9915679563 gursharanjitsingh@llriet.ac.in
3 Mr. Rajesh Beri HOD (ME) 8427663086 rajeshberi@llriet.ac.in
4 Ms. Sumandeep Kaur HOD (ECE) 8283817758 sumandeepkaur@llriet.ac.in
5 Mr. Karandeep Singh HOD (CE) 9855300378 karan@llriet.ac.in
6 Ms. Swati Chhabra HOD (MBA) 9464805453 swatichhabra@llriet.ac.in
7 Mr. Manpreet Singh HOD (MCA) 9646200211 manpreetsingh@llriet.ac.in
8 Dr. Sunita Mittal HOD (Applied Sciences) 9463809992 sunitamittal1@llriet.ac.in
Office Superintendent
S.No Name Designation Contact no. E-mail
1 Mr. Vivek Kumar Office Superintendent 9914296464 vickygarg@llriet.ac.in
Copyright © 2017 LALA LAJPAT RAI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING. All rights reserved.