Academic Contacts
Principal, Director and Deans
S.No Name Designation Contact no. E-mail
1. Dr. Gurpreet Singh Principal 9876111731 gsidhu74@llriet.ac.in
2. Dr. Adarshpreet Mehta Director (MBA/MCA) 9041400786 drapmehta@llriet.ac.in
3. Ms. Harpreet Kaur Dean Academics and Dean Research & Development 8837523800 harpreetkaur@llriet.ac.in
4. Mr. Gursharanjit Singh Cheema Dean Cultural Affairs 9915679563 gursharanjitsingh@llriet.ac.in
5. Mr. Vishal Mohan Goyal Dean Student Welfare 9463233380 vishalmohan@llriet.ac.in
6. Mr. Jaspreet Singh Sidhu Dean Sports 9872038697 jssidhu@llriet.ac.in
7. Mr. Rajdeep Singh TPO 9872695655 rajdeep@llrietac.in
Head of Departments
S.No Name Designation Contact no. E-mail
1. Ms. Arti Sood HOD (CSE) 9814789625 artisood@llriet.ac.in
2. Mr. Gursharanjit Singh Cheema HOD (IT) 9915679563 gursharanjitsingh@llriet.ac.in
3. Mr. Tarish Mittal HOD (ME) 9872728687 tarishmittal@gmail.com
4. Ms. Sumandeep Kaur HOD (ECE) 8283817758 sumandeepkaur@llriet.ac.in
5. Mr. Karandeep Singh HOD (CE) 9855300378 karan@llriet.ac.in
6. Ms. Swati Chhabra HOD (MBA) 9464805453 swatichhabra@llriet.ac.in
7. Ms. Harpreet Kaur HOD (Applied Sciences) 8837523800 harpreetkaur@llriet.ac.in
Copyright © 2017 LALA LAJPAT RAI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING. All rights reserved.